LBB News

    

Directors and Officers

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Board of Directors
William C. Dunkelberg Chairman
Jeff Altman
George F. Beppel
Roy T. Fazio
Kevin Kutcher
Joseph Maressa Jr.
Stephen Mushinski, Esq.
James A. Tamburro
Jack Tarditi







Senior Management
Click on a person's name to view his or her biography.

Kevin Kutcher
President
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Email: KKutcher@LibertyBellBank.com     
    856.830.1122
F:      856.797.6794
Benjamin F. Watts
Chief Financial Officer
Executive Vice President

Email: BWatts@LibertyBellBank.com
    856.830.1135
F:     856.797.3654
Dennis Costa
Senior Vice President
Controller & Principal Accounting Officer
    
Email: DCosta@LibertyBellBank.com
    856.830.1134
F:      856.797.3654

John Herring
Senior Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Email: JHerring@LibertyBellBank.com
    856.830.1168
F:     866.218.6452

Silvana Milelli
Senior Vice President
Chief of Operations

Email: SMilelli@LibertyBellBank.com
   856.830.1151
F:    856.797.3654

 




Officers

Carmen Cucinotta
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Email: CCucinotta@LibertyBellBank.com
   856.830.1165
F:    866.218.6452
Stephen Gin
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Email: SGin@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1169
F:   866.218.6452

Myles Carroll
Assistant Vice President
Marketing

Email: MCarroll@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1158
F:   856.797.6794

Dorothy Hammill-Schnell
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager

Email:DHammill@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1155
F:   856.234.2057

Kathy Hiltner
Assistant Vice President
Business Development Officer

Email: KHiltner@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1164
F:   856-797.3654
Patricia Olsen
Assistant Vice President
Loan Administration

Email: POlsen@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1167
F:   866.218.6452
Julia Wittenberg
Assistant Vice President
Business Development Officer

Email: JWittenberg@LibertyBellBank.com
  856.830.1167
F:   866.218.6452

© Liberty Bell Bank. 2010. All rights reserved. Site Map
Important disclosures regarding the guarantee program click here Temporary FDIC Insurance Coverage for Transaction Accounts